Management Staff

Davis-Paige Management Systems

Mr. Micheal E.P. Davis
President/CEO
703-462-9511 (ext. 104)
michealep@cs.com

MG Ralph G. Wooten MG, US Army (Ret)
Executive Vice President
703-462-9511 (ext. 109)
rwooten@dpmsllc.com

Mr. Sterling Wafford
Director, Operations/Program Manager
703-462-9511 (ext. 131)
swafford@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Loretta Williams
Director, Human Resources and Administration
703-462-9511 (ext. 101)
lwilliams@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Georgia Kirby
Facilities Security Officer (FSO)
703-462-9511 (ext. 120)
gkirby@dpmsllc.com

Mr. Courtney Livingston
Controller
703-462-9511 (ext. 127)
clivingston@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Januari A. Hester
Assistant Controller
703-462-9511 (ext. 130)
jhester@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Jackie Hunt-Shannon
Executive Assistant to the President
703-462-9511 (ext. 105)
jhunt-shannon@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Quadesha Bynum
Human Resources, Staffing Manager
703-462-9511 (ext. 102)
qbynum@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Myra Robinson
Human Resources, Assistant
703-462-9511 (ext. 103)
mrobinson@dpmsllc.com

Mr. Grover Gibson
Director of Logistics
703-462-9511 (ext. 123)
ggibson@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Jennifer Mainvielle
Director, Contract Management
703-462-9511 (ext. 110)
jmainvielle@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Angela Skodacek
Vice President, Business Capture
703-462-9511 (ext. 106)
askodacek@dpmsllc.com

Ms. Marcia Ellison
Director, Business Development
703-462-9511 (ext. 107)
mellison@dpmsllc.com